The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Custom Classical Music to Help you Focus. - Execution

A detailed account of a Fastlane process...

Aristoss

Contributor
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
73%
Apr 11, 2023
Amsterdam, Netherlands
I'm a classical composer and have been playing with the idea of composing custom music for special occasions or purposes, as a potential departure point for a business.
Here is my first attempt, Classical Music for Focusing, using the Pomodoro technique (25 minutes work, 5 minutes rest)

View: https://youtu.be/oH1WoLBKOHw

Does it help you focus?
Don't hesitate to give me feedback!

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Lyzmin

Silver Contributor
FASTLANE INSIDER
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
295%
Jan 30, 2023
Amsterdam, Netherlands
After a week my feedback @Aristoss :

1. Change the thumpnail / background. A crying dude behind his Mac doesn’t spark my positive focus.
  2. First 5 minutes of the first part doesn’t feel as a great start for focus. Maybe a bit more light piano music in one flow?
Tried 2 times this week. I’m curious on your progress. Have you promoted this in your circle?

Aristoss

Contributor
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
73%
Apr 11, 2023
Amsterdam, Netherlands
After a week my feedback @Aristoss :