The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Any tips for building an Instagram following in a profitable way?

Social media marketing, advertising, and growth

ChrisP

PARKED
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
0% - New User
May 6, 2015
Hello, I am very new to IG in the sense that I am trying to build a following in order to some day make it profitable. I am not looking for any "quick system" or anything to get ghost follower, but just some tips as to ho to be more efficient in building a following and also when it is the right time to try to monetize things if for example my page may be geared toward mens fashion and accessories. Thank you all!

-Chris

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

MJ DeMarco

I followed the science; all I found was money.
Staff member
FASTLANE INSIDER
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
447%
Jul 23, 2007
Utah
Instagress was a recommended tool here some months ago and I found it very helpful when I used it. If people are still using it, please chime in. I know months might as well be decades in internet time.

Ninjakid

Platinum Contributor
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
217%
Jun 23, 2014
Buddy Guy Eh