The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success
  • NOTICE! The forum software is currently being upgraded. During this time, the forum may have intermittent downtime, specific functions may not be available, and/or the user interface may look different.

Would you guys like to see a re-design/re-creation of the forum?

Accelerate wealth. Build a business that pays freedom. Join more than 70,000 entrepreneurs and register for the Fastlane Entrepreneur forum. Remove ads? Join the INSIDERS.

Christopher104

Contributor
Oct 27, 2020
I've noticed that compared to the design concepts I've been learning and practicing, the forum looks kind of on the older side. I inspected the page as well, and it's using Jquery as the javascript library. I can re-design the frontend using react and next js, and add some really cool new features like voice chatting, Bussiness groups, ect. using Node js.

I won't do it for a while though, I'm still learning how to use adobe products to create assets for my applications. Just think of it as a cultivation of all my skillsets when I'm finished learning everything I need to know.

So what do you all think? Would you like to see something like that?

Don't like ads? Remove them while supporting the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

alexkuzmov

Silver Contributor
FASTLANE INSIDER
I've Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Millionaire Fastlane
I've Read UNSCRIPTED
Speedway Pass
Sep 20, 2019
Bulgaria
I've noticed that compared to the design concepts I've been learning and practicing, the forum looks kind of on the older side. I inspected the page as well, and it's using Jquery as the javascript library. I can re-design the frontend using react and next js, and add some really cool new features like voice chatting, Bussiness groups, ect. using Node js.