The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Valuable skills ?

ghassane

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
88%
Dec 25, 2021
Sidi Ifni , Morocco
Hey Fastlaner as a student in the first year of the university what advices would you like to offer me to make money or to learn in-demand skills to stop taking money from my parents , I'm a designer BTW but I Intend to start E-commerce , keep in mind that I live In north of Africa < Morocco > .

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

MJ DeMarco

I followed the science; all I found was money.
Staff member
FASTLANE INSIDER
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
447%
Jul 23, 2007
Utah
Learn how to sell...
... how to communicate...
... how to persuade...
... how to write...

Bottomline, all entrepreneurs must know how to sell, explain, and persuade, whether it be customers, partners, investors, employees, government officials, and/or their own spouse.

Black_Dragon43

Legendary Contributor
FASTLANE INSIDER
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
332%
Apr 28, 2017
‍☠️ Eastern Europe
Learn how to sell...
... how to persuade...
... how to write...

Bottomline, all entrepreneurs must know how to sell, explain, and persuade, whether it be customers, partners, investors, government officials, and/or their own spouse.