The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

The humble Greek

Bolzano

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
133%
Jun 6, 2019
Hello,

I am Kostas and i started my journey of freedom 3 years ago.

Before that i was a normal person that did go to college for 7 years learned nothing and played video games most of the time.
After i graduated i did work on some IT tech jobs but the time i was spending there compared to the money i was making was not good and thankfully i did a stupid mistake that eventually got me fired thank God :D
Some time passed and i found a job for my self that my responsibilities were to make boxes...LOL... i was assembling boxes for 9 hours a day with a salary under 5 euros per hour...

My family and friends advised me to stick to a salary job until i find a better one. I had to lie to them that they fired me so that i can find some time for myself to think and figure out what to do next.
Only my girlfriend backed me up and pushed me on leaving my retarded job.My main fear was that if she was getting pregnant and i had a shitty job then i could not do anything .That meant i was going to be a prisoner of my own life...

So i had to find something else something better...

I had to find a job that would not drain my day and find some time for myself and loved ones ...