The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

INTRO Lawsuit Multimillionaire

Blaise

New Contributor
Read Millionaire Fastlane
Jan 10, 2019
Hello, I am a newbie here on the forum and want to introduce myself. I'm a thirtysomething American lady and like the title, got my current money from a lawsuit several years back when I was burned over my whole body in a fire.

I have pretty much everything I want as far as material things go (saving the Ferrari for my midlife crisis), but since I haven't worked for a few years, I am definitely getting bored and looking for ways to build a business & make money for charities, my future & my mom's. I'm looking into FBA Amazon right now. Real estate rentals are another area I want to get involved in.

Looking forward to reading a lot of posts on this forum and getting to know some positive, ambitious individuals here. :cool:It's a new year and I'm ready to accomplish some big goals!

Don't like ads? Remove them while supporting the forum. Subscribe.

Walter Hay

Legendary Contributor
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Speedway Pass
Sep 13, 2014
World citizen
Last edited:

rogue synthetic

Gold Contributor
FASTLANE INSIDER
I've Read UNSCRIPTED
Speedway Pass
Aug 2, 2017
That's one of the more interesting stories we've had around here lately. Welcome!

Primeperiwinkle

Platinum Contributor
FASTLANE INSIDER
I've Read UNSCRIPTED
Speedway Pass
Nov 30, 2018
I like your avatar and your exclamation points!

Welcome!

MJ DeMarco

Administrator
Staff member
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
FASTLANE INSIDER
I've Read UNSCRIPTED
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
Jul 23, 2007
Fountain Hills, AZ
Hello, I am a newbie here on the forum and want to introduce myself. I'm a thirtysomething American lady and like the title, got my current money from a lawsuit several years back when I was burned over my whole body in a fire.