The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Introducing Myself (24, London)

TheQuizzyQuizer

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
40%
May 12, 2023
Hello.

I've never done an online introduction before but here it goes.

I am 24 (M), with a residency in London, and living in Japan for the rest of the summer. I have no income and I am struggling to make ends meet.

I would like to say that I have an entrepreneurial mind. I am always thinking of ways to try and create an income so that I can live a life of freedom. It feels as though the content you consume is incredibly important and it matters what you read and see. As of right now, I am broke, a student, and really wish to build a better life for myself.

As it stands right now, I have been drawing out plans to mortgage my parent's house as I will get this at a discount price. This is only a slow goal so I am still currently stumped for ideas on creating a business now. My next step is to try my hand at sales to improve on that front.

I think it is best to keep my name anonymous, so please know me as Quizzer.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

larryous

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
76%
Apr 12, 2021
I wish you the best as you figure things out.