The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

I got stuck with my idea because it seems really difficult.

Idea threads

Glenn23

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
50%
Sep 10, 2023
Hey everyone. Just like you I am desperately want to get rich by starting a business. I am a young surgeon and I spotted a clinical need. I talked to a person in industry and he told me the product I wanted it was difficult to develop, they tried to develop it but the budget is no enough. One of the top company in US is developing it but it seems they have not succeeded yet. I am pretty sure the product I envisioned will prevail in the future, but it is impossible to do it myself. I guess I need a team who is good at physics, engineering, material science, and a lot of money. A huge mountain in front of me. I really want to do something about it, but I don't know how. Is my dream to big? Should I switch to another dream?

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

MJ DeMarco

I followed the science; all I found was money.
Staff member
FASTLANE INSIDER
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
447%
Jul 23, 2007
Utah
I really want to do something about it, but I don't know how. Is my dream to big?

Depends.