The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

I am doing something wrong .

Anything considered a "hustle" and not necessarily a CENTS-based Fastlane

Teo_NK

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
138%
Jun 3, 2019
Bulgaria
My name is Teodor Kirchev and I'm 23 years old.

I was curious about how the market works so I decided to start a market research business and to be honest, I have never done anything like it before, it has been like 9 months and I still haven't made a single sale, what I offer is 4 types of reports, which includes tested strategies for growth( and to make it even better i have decided to not make it universal, so it is for specific branch in specific platform ).

Basically, I do not want to sell shoes online, but I do want to help the brand that wants it, by providing tested strategies.

soo far I have spent most of my time researching the customers of my possible customers, and as a consequence, I learned the behavior of my customers' market.

The idea that I have: Giving free samples so that my customers know what they are getting.( to be fair I got that idea from one of my failures )

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Kid

Gold Contributor
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
98%
Mar 1, 2016
Do you target zappos or the average Joe that attempts to dropship shoes?