The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Hi, My name is Sampson

Sampson

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
167%
Jul 15, 2018
Marysville Ca
Hi everyone!

My name is Sampson! I am 35 years old (turning 36 in December) and I have been serving in the military for 16 years. I have read TMF and I have purchased Unscripted and am trying my hardest not to skip ahead out of fear of redundancy.

I'm here hoping I can rekindle that passion and fire I had when I first started this journey of building passive income.

For me, it all started in 2002 when I was in tech school and our instructor was reading "Rich Dad" through our break and long after it was over. He decided to stop teaching for that portion of the class and instead shared what was in the book. While I didn't pay too much attention that day, I ended up thinking about it again when I discovered that I needed a $500 down deposit for my first cell phone because my family ruined my credit.

From there I was dedicated to learning about money and having a great credit score. I cleaned up my reports, got out of debt, and after reading "Rich Dad, Poor Dad" I was ready to start building a passive income for myself.