The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Hello

Jonathan C

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
143%
Apr 3, 2017
United States
Hello folks. I finished reading MJ's book last weekend. It was a great read and I'm glad I picked up the book. I'm an accountant in my late 20s. Looking forward to learning more and contributing what I know.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

KSR

Bronze Contributor
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
183%
Feb 28, 2017
Australia
It's me... I was wonder-

Nah but seriously, welcome to the forum! What're your goals and aspirations? What inspired you to join the forum? Have you read 'The Millionaire Fastlane'?

Jonathan C

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
143%
Apr 3, 2017
United States
It's me... I was wonder-

Nah but seriously, welcome to the forum! What're your goals and aspirations? What inspired you to join the forum? Have you read 'The Millionaire Fastlane'?

I have read The Millionaire Fastlane . I want to help build a better world. I think that great things are possible within our lifetimes and that action is needed to insure that these possibilities come to fruition. Sometimes I feel so powerless to do anything, and it saddens and frustrates me. I want to change that.