The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success
  • SPONSORED: GiganticWebsites.com: We Build Sites with THOUSANDS of Unique and Genuinely Useful Articles

30% to 50% Fastlane-exclusive discounts on WordPress-powered websites with everything included: WordPress setup, design, keyword research, article creation and article publishing. Click HERE to claim.

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Hello! I am new to the Fastlane!

spirit

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
105%
Mar 11, 2019
Hello! I recently ordered both the The Millionaire Fastlane and Unscripted . I am about halfway through the Fastlane and I feel at home with this ideology. Ever since I started working, way back when I was 16, I always felt something was "wrong" about society. So far this book is very aligned with my beliefs. After pushing through severe illness (I won't go into detail) and then graduating college, I'm stuck in a dead-end low-paying job. I know it is very hard work gaining personal freedom and becoming "Unscripted " but I see no other way.

I'll be reading both Fastlane and Unscripted in full, and then (after researching first) I'll hit the forums with some questions!

Thanks for reading this!

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

MJ DeMarco

I followed the science; all I found was money.
Staff member
FASTLANE INSIDER
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio