The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

Hello From TN

Remove ads while supporting the Unscripted philosophy...become an INSIDER.

thenewguy25

New Contributor
Oct 23, 2007
Clarksville, TN
Hello, I am Junius Fullard and I live in Clarksville Tennessee. I am a small business owner trying to get out of the rat race. I do not have a great success story. My company does fairly well. But I am trying to move onto bigger better things. So I have come to learn.:smxF:

Don't like ads? Remove them while supporting the forum. Subscribe.

MJ DeMarco

Administrator
Staff member
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
FASTLANE INSIDER
Read Millionaire Fastlane
I've Read UNSCRIPTED
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
Jul 23, 2007
Fountain Hills, AZ
Welcome and thx for joining. Unfortunately your signature violates our policies and I had to remove it. Beside that, welcome.

CVentures1B12

Contributor
Oct 18, 2007
Richmond, VA
Welcome! If you ever head over to Nashville, give me a call and we can head out to lunch. My parents recently started a small business and I am eager to learn about the Business side of the Quadrant. Also, if you are interested in investing in Real Estate, please let me know. I am going to have more deals than I know what to do with!

--Josh

thenewguy25

New Contributor
Oct 23, 2007
Clarksville, TN
Hello Joshuah
I will be sure to look you up the next time I am in Nashville. What type of realestate deals do you work? I just started reading about creative realestate. I am interested in investing soon (spring time) once I get the basics. What type of business did your parents start? If you or them is interested in some advertising help send me an email, and I will be glad to share what I know.
Junius:smxF:

CVentures1B12

Contributor
Oct 18, 2007
Richmond, VA