The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Hello Everyone! Just introducing myself. Thank you.

Blair Hargrave

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
200%
Jan 25, 2019
Crowley, Louisiana
My Name is Blair. Im from Crowley, Louisiana. I live in South Louisiana in a small City. I grew up in the Residential Painting business my Dad had. I graduated high school ended up going to college for Instrumentation Technology. I have a Associates Degree in Applied Science. Lost my dad when I was 22 years old. After college I didn't get that adult financing mentor ship that I needed form him. I took over his painting business until I graduated college . I been working in the Oil and Gas Industry as a Instrument and Electrical Technician (I&E Tech.) for 7 years now. I have a Wife and 2 Boys. a third boy on the way...I'm now realizing that my job is not what I want to do for another 3-5 years. 2018 I got into Amazon FBA from watching youtube videos about it. I purchase Dan Vas course after countless reviews of other courses. Now 2019 Im not as active with selling on amazon but still working on it. I heard about the millionaire fastlane book from Dan Vas Amazon course. I haven't read a book since college. I just finished it and I really enjoyed it. It has changed my outlook on business, and open me to peace together my mindset of freedom. I started back up our painting business for side hustle money in 2018. This was to fund my amazon eCommerce business. I need to focus on one bu