The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

INTRO Hello All

RazorCut

Legendary Contributor
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
FASTLANE INSIDER
Read Millionaire Fastlane
I've Read UNSCRIPTED
Speedway Pass
May 3, 2014
England UK
Hi Dave and welcome. :smile:

Why don’t you start by telling us a little about yourself. Your past history, what you currently are doing and what your hopes for the future entail.

Also what spurred you to join the forum.

OP
OP
D

Dave Sickelsmith

New Contributor
Sep 9, 2019
Well Thanks for asking. To me age is just a number but , I am in my early 60's. I guess you can say I am a jack of all trades. I have many skills and do quite a bit to maintain my family lifestyle. I am a professional Magician, I also have an auto cad background IN metal fabrication and presently assisting a local architect with some designs. I am interesting in starting a Hypnosis Center to help people to quit smoking and lose weight. This has become very popular over the years more so than 35 years ago when I started learning about the process.
I am also an advid poker player.

New Contributor
Apr 7, 2019
uk
Well Thanks for asking. To me age is just a number but , I am in my early 60's. I guess you can say I am a jack of all trades. I have many skills and do quite a bit to maintain my family lifestyle. I am a professional Magician, I also have an auto cad background IN metal fabrication and presently assisting a local architect with some designs. I am interesting in starting a Hypnosis Center to help people to quit smoking and lose weight. This has become very popular over the years more so than 35 years ago when I started learning about the process.
I am also an advid poker player.
Greetings Dave.

RazorCut

Legendary Contributor
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
FASTLANE INSIDER
Read Millionaire Fastlane
I've Read UNSCRIPTED
Speedway Pass
May 3, 2014
England UK