The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Hand-Drawn charts. Are they only cute and not useful?)

CatInTheHat

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
57%
Nov 9, 2021
Hello guys :),

I am a newbie here.
What brought me on this forum is looking for quality advice.

So..))

It happened that a new online application was born. We did not plan it, really)) It appeared unintentionally as a so-called "side effect" of the major product.
I am speaking about an online restyler that converts any chart or diagram (created in Google Sheets, MS Excel, Draw.IO) to a hand-drawn picture.
Here, below I will show you some examples (there could be more, but it is not important here).

We used this tool for our inner purposes but not long ago made it public. It is online, free, no installation is required. No code. No design skills are needed.
The pics generated with this tool are really nice.
And now a BIG "BUT" is coming...

I can not find the product market fit for this product. This is the big problem when you have already a product, but do not know the real needs for this (I 100% understand it)

Pics generated by the app are nice and attractive. They make you stand out among ordinary similar-looking charts. Yes. The first ideas that came to my mind:
- let's promote it to bloggers, content marketers, marketers, people who make PP presentations...
Ok. People liked it. The app received many compliments.