The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Greetings!

studentOfValue

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
150%
Jan 11, 2022
I was introduced to MJ's work by YouTuber James Jani. I've since read The Millionaire Fastlane and Unscripted . Currently working my way through The Great Rat Race Escape .

I'm currently a university student. However, I've always wanted to start a business. I've made a t-shirt store, a blog, and a YouTube channel in my short time. However, the CENTS framework really shifted everything on its head for me. People don't care what I want. They care about what they want, and whether I can give it to them. That spawned a new idea...

I'm currently working on an education webapp for students like me. I noticed that most educational apps don't leverage scientific learning principles to the maximum degree, and I decided to improve on it. I've already made an excel spreadsheet that served such a purpose for me, in conjunction with commercially available flashcards. I'm trying to combine those into a webapp to see if people find it valuable.