The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

First try at copywriting, helping a friend. Feedback wanted!

Marketing, social media, advertising

Metabaron

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
102%
Feb 16, 2015
Indiana
Hello everyone, trying to teach myself copy by helping friends and family with for sale ads on craigslist and ebay. Figured the best way is just to dive in and go! This is my first try, honest and constructive feedback wanted :) Coworker is selling his car, told him I would rewrite his ad since he has had no hits on it. Here is his ad:

Title: 2011 Honda CRZ
Honda mechanic looking to sell my 2011 Honda CRZ. Original owner and very well cared for. Every maintenance has been performed at all intervals in accordance to Honda recommendation. No aftermarket anything 100% Honda genuine parts for every service from brakes to fluids.

Here is mine, took about 20ish minutes.
Title - Pristine 2011 Honda CRZ Sport Coupe 6 Speed Manuel