The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Ecommerce Vs Agency Vs Freelancing As A Beginner

Edgar King

Silver Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
147%
May 29, 2021
Konichiwa!

I've never done a proper intro before so here goes...

When I was 16, I was introduced to the concept of financial freedom by Hector Quintalla and my friend, the drop shipper. With that initial spark, I went on to read many financial books and stumbled upon the Millionaire Fastlane and Unscripted .

Of all the wealth material I'd read, this book was light years ahead! I had entered an entirely new realm of thinking, a new frame of mind. I wanted to act now, and quickly.

I sought to create and sell some bookmarks to my friends for their books by "scratching my own itch". I disliked creasing my books after all. I was able to scale that business to a whooping... $35 XD. Thinking back now, I really should have gotten on Ebay.

Since I was underage, my movements from location to location and money I could spend online was limited. So my entrepreneurial activities came to a screeching halt. But it was always on my mind.

Days passed...

Weeks....

Months....

Years...

Until I turned 18. The wait was well worth it. By then I had soaked up a lot of valuable knowledge from the forum.