The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success
  • SPONSORED: GiganticWebsites.com: We Build Sites with THOUSANDS of Unique and Genuinely Useful Articles

30% to 50% Fastlane-exclusive discounts on WordPress-powered websites with everything included: WordPress setup, design, keyword research, article creation and article publishing. Click HERE to claim.

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Car Sharing App Idea

Idea threads

NAZ

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
33%
Sep 21, 2022
Hi guys,

I am new to the FLF having completed reading The Millionaire Fastlane , I have thought of an idea for an app an am currently working on it and would love to hear your feedback and if you would like to join me on this Fasttlane journey.
So the concept is simple its a ride sharing / car pooling app which would allow commuters to break away from the mass public transportation, i.e trains and buses, it would do so by providing a quicker mode of transport and specified destination for a fraction of the price of a taxi.

An Example: