The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Can You Help Me Get Started?

GGriffinGG

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
6%
Oct 26, 2011
Hey guys, hopefully you can help me out. Mind you, I am a complete newbie at this stuff so please be patient with my ignorance.

After reading The Millionaire Fastlane , I came up with an idea that I believe to be a fastlane business. It's almost exactly the same as MJ's canker sore idea (page 253 in Millionaire Fastlane ).

However, my condition is not canker sores, but I don't want to reveal it just because it could create competition (as it stands, I have only seen one product on the market with the same idea as me). Just like MJ, I had recurring incidences of this condition and looked on the computer for a solution. I found one, although I have only started taking vitamin X and spice Y yesterday, so I can't really attest to its effectiveness.

I assume it will work because the author of the website where I found this info explained everything in clear, scientific terms that made sense. There were also many testimonials put up on the site that were very positive. In addition, he wasn't trying to sell anything (in fact, he didn't even have any ads on his site).

So my questions are: