The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Am I action-faking?

A detailed account of a Fastlane process...

AfterWind

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
209%
Jul 23, 2017
Romania
Hello! I am a 20 year old student that thinks is working on a business. I didn't see much use in making a progress thread until I read this thread which made me question my actions and came to the conclusion that I just can't answer this question myself. Am I action-faking?

Alright, current situation: I am in my last year of bachelor's degree in Computer Science at a University in Romania. I worked as an intern for about 8 months (From February through September this year, 5 months part time and another 3 full time). At the beginning this was amazing, but, as I started learning about the fastlane I decided I should start working on something else. I am currently unemployed, living on my own, hard-earned money (from my job and school).

During the summer I tried a few silly things that, after working and investing a little bit on them, decided they're not for me (creating funny videos on a youtube channel and forex trading).