The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

My introduction

Zygmunt

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
135%
Jan 26, 2023
Lithuania
Hi, my name is Žygimantas I'm a student from Lithuania. I've been on my self improvement Journey for 1 year now and I discovered the books by watching Hamza who recently collaborated with MJ. I've got to say, MFL was probably the best book I've ever read so far, but I just started recently reading books so it's no surprise. I must've read the first book in a week or less, because it's so awesome and now I'm halfway through UNSCRIPTED . Though I do feel like what I'm doing right now is just mental-masturbation and not actual work so I'm interested to see some ideas on where I could start. I am already a little bit experienced with programming, I know c++, c# and Java. I'm interested in machine learning AI and game development, I've actually already put in hundreds of hours in game development and if possible I'd like to pursue a fastlane business in game development although after reading the books it seems that I probably shouldn't since It's something I love and not something that people need. My goals are of course financial independence, retiring my parents, and having the freedom to raise my kids and be present while also creating value to the world. Looking forward to being active in the forum!

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Zygmunt

Contributor