The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Mobile site maker

ClintonSkakun

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
36%
Mar 26, 2011
D
Ok, this has been done before by lots of major companies, including Google.

I've been thinking I want to do something with mobile. I've been developing websites for nearly 10 years or less and have lots of experience in the tech industry. Therefor I have lots of inspiration for writing copy, blog posts, etc. and I think the two design firms I contract with might be able to sell it to their customers.

I'm not jumping into this just yet but here's a quick draft of my plan:

- Create a mobile website creator service that allows anyone without programming experience to build mobile sites for their company or brand.
- I want to pin point some pain areas with the current services and create a unique offering. Maybe talk with some fellow developers and bounce ideas off them, see what insight they have.