The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Intro (again)

Glenn-GFit

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
48%
Jul 10, 2017
London
Hey all :) Glenn here, from just outside London, UK

Hope everyone not been affected too much by the shit which is going on, and wanted to post a quick hello!

I'm a personal trainer by trade, and have been "convincing myself" I've got a business over the last 5 years.

Currently live with my parents, I'm 32 and moved back in to save for a mortgage...(still a long way off)

I wanna help people, and have spent too many years just being selfish, all in it for me, and not sticking with any one particular business idea. Jumping from one to ones, to group programs, to bootcamps,,, and then back to the beginning again!

So, first off - I want to dominate my postcode. This might take a year, but everything is done step by step, so building up a fitness business (which is different from the 5000,000,000 already available) should start with local right? I've got a solid product now, so need to learn how to turn what I've got (which works very well) into at least a locally known third space *home, work & my place for fitness*

The burnt out workers of London seem to be only getting fatter, and a lot of my close friends (who now look 45+ instead of early thirties) are frankly scaring me if that's the "normal" which people seem to have to trade if they want to work in the city.