The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

I am a French inventor with a patented product. Follow me giving everything to start my business before the end of 2020.

A detailed account of a Fastlane process...

G2TS-Man

Inventor / Entrepreneur
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
107%
Sep 13, 2016
Somewhere in FRANCE
Hello dear Fastlaners,

I am back here since 2016 last time. Quick presentation, I am Julien, from France, 28yr old and I work as a sales-manager in a warranty (cars) company.

I readed TMF and UNSCRIPTED (and a lot of others Books not just about business, because I have passion for books and librarys.) In past 8 years, I had many failed in differrents business attempt (many by my fault) and in dropshipping shops, by example... Yes, I was a fool :)

But this thread is only to speak about my priority challenge at this time: I had an idea in september 2019 and since, I work really hard to launch it to the market and start my fastlane business (it's according to CENTS process I am pretty sure...)

I will not describe in details my invention (I will do that later) but it's about pet market (more precisely a special harness for dogs only with news caracteristics, more practical, more logical, more freely for the dog and the owner and finally with an atypical design)