The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

How do you test your fastlane idea without Adwords?

Idea threads
D

Deleted17784

Greetings Fastlane Members! How do you market for a product without using Google Adwords? I am trying to gauge the interest in product that has not yet been developed. My issue is one of the ingredients of my supplement is not approved by google. :bgh: I'm new to internet marketing and learning as I go... How should I generate traffic to my site without a google ad? I have a basic website built which leads to a sales page that says "Currently out of stock". Just want to monitor the amount of hits this page gets. I would consider most of these hits a sale. Any advice would be greatly appreciated! I'm stuck!

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Tom.V

Tom
FASTLANE INSIDER
Read Fastlane!
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
237%
Feb 20, 2012
San Juan
Buy traffic elsewhere to gauge interest. Try Facebook ads, maybe POF, Bing Ads, or one of the many, many other traffic sources out there. Those first three should be fine, PM me if you need others, I have a pretty big list I've been building.

Jason Murphy

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
64%
Aug 11, 2011
Overland Park, KS
You could find a list manager or a data broker and see if they would test an email offer to a portion of their lists. Offer them a CPC deal, with a budget cap so you don't spend too much.