The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success
  • SPONSORED: GiganticWebsites.com: We Build Sites with THOUSANDS of Unique and Genuinely Useful Articles

30% to 50% Fastlane-exclusive discounts on WordPress-powered websites with everything included: WordPress setup, design, keyword research, article creation and article publishing. Click HERE to claim.

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

How do I start a business in tech when I have never studied tech? how do I start a business in a field where I have no experience in?

Idea threads

ibzeri

PARKED
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
0% - New User
Mar 2, 2023
I have a business idea to sell a product that solves a problem with technology and it would not be a software rather it would be a physical good. My problem is how do I start this business when the idea is in my head, it's not realized yet and I have not at all studied engineering or technology (for my product I would need engineers to build it). I realy like this idea and I know if we can make it and sell it well we could make a lot of money but how do I get the idea from my head to the real world? How do I actually create the product when I myself am not in engineering or tech and I do not know how to make the product myself?