The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Hello FASTLANE FORUM Family, I'm Mary from Ottawa, Canada!

Mindsetmary

High Performance Mindset Coach
FASTLANE INSIDER
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
142%
Jan 10, 2024
Ottawa, Canada
Hi Everyone,

Happy to join this cool community, thank you for having me! =)

I live in Ottawa, Canada, I am a certified professional coach, a single mom of four, and have a crazy Bengal that has destroyed every piece of furniture in my house!

I am a compulsive learner, personal development OBSESSED, and I am always chasing my next version. I became a mindset coach because I believe that happiness comes from being in constant pursuit of your full potential (at least that is what drives me to keep elevating my mind, my relationships and my life.

I have been in the rat race my entire adult life, I am leaving my 23-year career in 82 days (yes I am counting down) and will be coaching entrepreneurs full-time starting in April!

I am super excited to collaborate, learn, add value, and hopefully build some meaningful connections with this group so feel free to say hello or catch me on IG @Mindsetmary. =)

Much love,
Mary

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Attachments

• IMG_9921.JPG
    IMG_9921.JPG
    194.3 KB · Views: 13

heavy_industry

Legendary Contributor
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
570%
Apr 17, 2022