The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success
  • SPONSORED: GiganticWebsites.com: We Build Sites with THOUSANDS of Unique and Genuinely Useful Articles

30% to 50% Fastlane-exclusive discounts on WordPress-powered websites with everything included: WordPress setup, design, keyword research, article creation and article publishing. Click HERE to claim.

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Creating a product that prob wont work

futuremills

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
4%
Jul 29, 2007
SoCal
im new to the world of Ebizness and i have many ideas. I have talked to a few ppl and read many posts the last week. I am interested in possibly selling a line of beauty products and supplements for certain interests.

My question is..for example if I sold a natural face soap that helps cure acne, or a cream that helps hair grow faster What happens if my product does not work, which it probably wont. I see it no different as commercials for Clearsil that promise clearer skin or supplements that promise huge muscles but do not deliver. But, I feel like if it does not work ppl will want their money back and I dont want to develop a product just to have everyone return it.:cuss:

I would rather have my own "health/supplement" product and have my own affiliates rather then pumping someone else product that doesnt work:coolgleamA:

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

kurtyordy

Bronze Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
12%
Aug 28, 2007
PA