The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Stripe, Atlas, Firstbase, and such services. Can anyone share their experiences?

Idea threads

Kas

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
171%
Sep 3, 2020
Sri Lanka
Is there anyone living outside the US here who started an LLC with these services? Can you share your experiences?

I am just a self-employed freelancer at the moment but I plan to have subcontractors and form a partnership with a dev and a designer for a virtual agency.

I cannot access Stripe payment services from where I live, nor PayPal.

I also want to move out of my country ASAP, so I felt something like this makes sense so that my business can move with me.

Would it make sense or would it be worth in your experience?

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Val Okafor

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
215%
Nov 14, 2015
San Diego, CA
Is there anyone living outside the US here who started an LLC with these services? Can you share your experiences?

I am just a self-employed freelancer at the moment but I plan to have subcontractors and form a partnership with a dev and a designer for a virtual agency.

I cannot access Stripe payment services from where I live, nor PayPal.

I also want to move out of my country ASAP, so I felt something like this makes sense so that my business can move with me.