The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Looking for Guidance

Macgregor

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
25%
Jan 1, 2023
Hi Everyone!

My name is Macgregor, and I am a second-year business student at a university in Canada. I come from a family of entrepreneurs and have always wanted to start my own business. I recently finished reading "Millionaire Fastlane ," which solidified my decision to pursue entrepreneurship.

Growing up, I was always creative and had side hustles. I was also an athlete and played hockey, but I decided to start my career after being drafted into the OHL. Last summer, I worked at a big Canadian bank and was considering a career in investment banking, but after much reflection, I realized that I want to get out of the rat race and make the most of my one life.

I feel like I have a good foundation for entrepreneurship, but I'm looking for any advice or guidance that could help me on this journey. I'm excited to be part of this forum and learn from the experiences of others.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Robdavis

Bronze Contributor
FASTLANE INSIDER
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
154%
Nov 16, 2022
United Kingdom