The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success
  • SPONSORED: GiganticWebsites.com: We Build Sites with THOUSANDS of Unique and Genuinely Useful Articles

30% to 50% Fastlane-exclusive discounts on WordPress-powered websites with everything included: WordPress setup, design, keyword research, article creation and article publishing. Click HERE to claim.

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Im an Ecom Site Broker: Is Investing in Ecom Stores Best Right now?

Anything related to investing, including crypto

GeorgeMoulos

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
67%
Apr 13, 2020
San Francisco
Hey guys Im a long time fastlane reader but never thought to hop on the forum until now (5 years after reading fastlane).

I run an online business brokerage (ecommerce-brokers.com) and wanted to get your thoughts on buying and selling ecommerce businesses over more mainstream investments like real estate and the stock market as I've seen a huge surge in buyers interested with corona virus recently which makes me think this is just accelerating the move to investing in ecommerce businesses that was already happening.

What are your thoughts on investing in an already successful ecommerce business over other investments?

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Bobby_italy

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
192%
Jan 19, 2016
welcome!

Your website looks good but the link to the skincare section is broken.