The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

I always feel worried

Anything related to matters of the mind

monerap

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
46%
Dec 30, 2014
Hey everyone,

I am new to this Fastlane mindset. I recently finished the book, before that i have read some classics such as Think and Grow Rich.
I am 23 years old and i always feel worried. I feel like i have to accomplish something. For example i was looking self-publishing topics and started to write an e-book today.
Since English is not my native language i can't write exactly as i want.

Just wanted to share these thoughts.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Digamma

Gold Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
301%
Nov 13, 2014
It's the hunger. The ambition. Don't let it consume you. Channel it. When you reap results, it feels amazing.

About the language: your English doesn't seem bad. Just write and have someone proofread it.
Do not let difficulties stop you. This shit is not easy. Overcoming roadblocks is what all this game is about.

Michał Kóska

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
101%
Jan 10, 2015
It's the hunger. The ambition. Don't let it consume you. Channel it. When you reap results, it feels amazing.

I totally agree! Gold words,