The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Hi I'm New

Rooibosisboss

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
120%
May 9, 2015
Hello everyone,

My name is Matt and I happy to be here. I'm currently reading MJ's book and it has been quite motivating.

A little about me. I'm 26 years old and live in Pennsylvania. I graduated university with a degree in Business Administration. I started out as a Philosophy/English major, but when I realized and was told by other people how little real-world application that would have I switched to business. Long story short I basically languidly and slowly graduated at 25 with my degree after bouncing between semesters off, community college and legitimate university.

I've worked fairly consistently since early high school, 3 years one place, 2 years here, 2 years there. That sort of thing, but it never really bothered me because they weren't "careers" and even though I dreaded the prospect I still figured well I'll get a better job after school. Well, I now realize I'd put off and been lazy with school for so long because I just really didn't want that 9-5 decent job.

How do I know this?