The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Hello!

oddgringo

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
33%
Mar 15, 2021
Hey guys!

Newbie here, joined in hopes to be a student and hear some ya'lls success and failure and to learn, ask questions and eventually share my successes or lack therof. Just wanted to say hi!

my story if you're intreseted:

A friend of mine loaned to me unscripted a little less than a year ago. I have to admit, I'm one of those "idea analysis paralysis" lazy people and thus the book sat on my shelf for the better part of
a year; that was until my job of seven years which treated me like crap put me on the cutting block and laid me off as soon as they had a reason (COVID).

All this to say; I had some time to read unscripted , immediatly read fastlane right after. and now I'm here with ya'll. It's been a long tough year, but through the monopoly money printer welfare and MJs advice from Unscripted , I was able to cut all my bullshit spending, used the welfare to pay off all my credit card debts, got rid of the vehicles I couldn't afford and walked into a 1000 dollar 92' volvo 940 (A car I know in and out how to work on) and fine tuned my personal expenses. For the first time in 7 years I'm feeling in control of my life again, albeit a small one that I need to grow, but control none the less.