The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Goals Starting 2015

A detailed account of a Fastlane process...

Are you anticipating 2015 to be...

• 1. Awesome, better than 2014.

Votes: 33 94.3%
  • 2. Neutral, about the same as 2014.

Votes: 2 5.7%
  • 3. Sucky, worse than 2014.

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

HighestVantage

Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
93%
Dec 13, 2014
Ukiah, CA
Okay, it all starts here. :rockon:

I've been writing an outline of my approach for 2015 for the last few minutes. I wanted to start a progress thread to post to as I work through 2015, to share my successes and failures, and most likely some frustrations and struggles.

Health:
-Body, exercise, eat well, be active daily.
-Mind, meditate, relax.

Focus:
-One project at a time.
-Time management.
-Be present, organized.
-Self control when it comes to focusing on a single project.

Knowledge:
-Constantly learn.
-Challenge myself, stay on my edge.
-Seek hands on experience vs more book knowledge.

Action:
-Focused action, specific projects. (one at a time, mind you.)
-Determination, carry through with actions taken.

Control:
-Be in control my future by taking action in the present.

Love:
-Spend time with people I love and that support me.
-Love myself, my ideas, and my values.

Faith (not hope):
-In my goals, my values, my ideas, and especially my actions.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.
Last edited:

theag

Legendary Contributor