The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Follow my road to achieve my biggest dreams from 0.

A detailed account of a Fastlane process...

Gronu

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
100%
Oct 19, 2018
Poland
Hello there! Well. That's gonna be a long, long topic. Let me introduce myself first.

I'm Adam, im 19 years old, im from Poland and i'm student. ( Im sorry, but i may do some mistakes in language - im still learning english)

Since 2010, my biggest dream ever is to be able to follow my passion and be the best drifter in the world... But unfortunately - its not that simple. If You want to participate in drift competitions You need a good car and huge ammounts of money to pay for the tires, fuel, track, repairs, journey to the track, hotels etc. And thats where my story started. Shortly : I had been saving money for a 3 years, bought a car when i was 15, and i decided to go all in this sport. Unfortunately engine in my car broke, i spend almost a year to repair it, and it broke again... So i waited untill 18, then i bought another car for drifting and its great to have fun and learn, but i cant compete with the best drifters if i have a car worth 1500$, while my opponents have cars worth 40 000$.