The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Coming a long way and hitting resistance

TomGlas

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
250%
Mar 16, 2018
CH
Hi all!

This is my intro after enjoying this forum for a week. My name is Tom and I am an IT professional/consultant in Switzerland. With my meanwhile 41 years, I had subscribed myself to the Slowlane (and their gurus) for quite a long time. Means, I have a quite well paying job, some savings and a reasonable good lifestyle. The job as consultant for larger corporations in data and AI is kind of fulfilling, but…

As many of you will imagine, this also my big personal challenge. My discontent with my outlook and the feeling not to live my potential is troubling me. The book of course has been a catalyst and this forum even more. So I am committed to pave my way into the fastlane.

My experience so far is no bad, but more on the “action faking” side. At least looking at where I am now. I accompanied some websites endeavors in gaming and booking with some k$ per month, but that was not it. Means I have experience in web development, programming and some minor in SEO, Adwords, etc.