The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

A better mouse trap.

A detailed account of a Fastlane process...

amk

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
114%
Mar 18, 2014
I'm just beginning the actual creation of an online service I've tested and verified people want - at least for free. I thought i would start a progress thread to document my journey and the results produced. Advice or criticism from any of you along the way is welcomed and appreciated! I'll keep this thread going if there is any interest in it, but it seems a little narcissistic to assume people would be interested.

The product will be a subscription service without anything tangible. It is a unique way to solve a basic need. There are other solutions (competitors) out there. Some offer a version of this service for free, but are really, really bad. Some offer it as a subscription, and are better than the free services but, in my opinion, the solution is not as good as the one I have in mind. Basically, I think I can build a better mouse trap. I'll probably just refer to my service as "a better mouse trap." Sorry if that's lame but analogies work for me and that's basically what my service is. ;)