What's new

What I do and my aims

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Live your best life.

Tired of paying for dead communities hosted by absent gurus who don't have time for you?

Imagine having a multi-millionaire mentor by your side EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Since 2007, MJ DeMarco has been a cornerstone of Fastlane, actively contributing on over 99% of days—99.92% to be exact! With more than 39,000 game-changing posts, he's dedicated to helping entrepreneurs achieve their freedom. Join a thriving community of over 90,000 members and access a vast library of over 1,000,000 posts from entrepreneurs around the globe.

Forum membership removes this block.

prince156

New Contributor
Hi everyone,

Im 26 years old, studied law at uni, back at uni again to study economics because I would like to become a equities trader by profession. I have been interested in trading since 2013 but never really got my feet wet. Only recently I have learnt how to trade using fundamentals and macro data so I will be saving some money from my part time job to get fund my trading account. Prior to this I have lost thousands of £s being scammed by social media fx gurus who promised to teach me how to trade who then only showed me an overview of the markets.

Recently I gave it a shot again after finding someone who really knows what theyre doing and who was transparent about everything. I can now trade equities and will be using my part time job to fund my account. My aim is to eventually leave my job, really soon and just trade for a living and grow my account to a point where I can pull in £multi-millions each year. I cant stand my current job or the way I live and will be changing this and achieving the goals I've heard trading can get many, if done right.