• The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success
  1. Join 50,000+ entrepreneurs
    who are kicking butt and
    winning their dream life.

Unscripted™ Entrepreneurship:
    A Business That Pays More Than Money, It Pays Time.

"Fastlane" is an entrepreneur discussion forum based on The Unscripted Entrepreneurial Framework (TUNEF) outlined in the two best-selling books by MJ DeMarco (The Millionaire Fastlane and UNSCRIPTED™). From multimillionaires to digital nomads, the forum features real entrepreneurs creating real businesses.

Download (Unscripted) Download (Millionaire Fastlane)  Register
    Registering for the forum removes this block!

INTRO Tired of my life.

Discussion in 'Forum Introductions (Who are you!?)' started by NorthItalyGuy, Oct 26, 2018.

1. NorthItalyGuy

NorthItalyGuy New Contributor

Rep Bank:
    $42
    I am 22 years old and I have been doing a shitty job for two years from now.
    But the real question is:
    What led me to become a grastronomist in the most important supermarket company in my area?(my first and until now unique job)
    Well, i think my past choices. (and yes @MJ DeMarco , if you wonder how do the gastronomist at the supermarket would be like, IT IS A TOTAL SHIT!)
    I spend my time serving unpleasant old people slicing hams, cutting cheeses and putting F*cking stuffed yogurt in the fridge!

Now I realized that the real reason why I did not engage in school was not what I thought, i think am not completely a stupid person.
    It was as if I unconsciously rejected what was being offered to me: A scholastic indoctrination.
    Unconsciously, I knew that on the road I wanted to take, those subjects would not have served me, the professors would give me what I did not care about. It was a wasted effort.