• The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success
  1. Join 40,000+ entrepreneurs
    who are kicking butt and
    winning their dream life.

Unscripted™ Entrepreneurship:
    A Business That Pays More Than Money, It Pays Time.

"Fastlane" is an entrepreneur discussion forum based on The Unscripted Entrepreneurial Framework (TUNEF) outlined in the two best-selling books by MJ DeMarco (The Millionaire Fastlane and UNSCRIPTED™). From multimillionaires to digital nomads, the forum features real entrepreneurs creating real businesses.

Download (Unscripted) Download (Millionaire Fastlane)  Register
    Registering for the forum removes this block!

Recommend 3 books

Discussion in 'Education, Learning, Books' started by Redeye, Aug 21, 2018.

1. Redeye

Redeye New Contributor

Rep Bank:
    $65
    So I am new to the game, and I'm doing some reading before jumping in. I don't want to get stuck in an endless research phase, so I'm limiting myself to 5 books to get started. My first two are TMF and Unscripted, but I'm looking for recommendations on the remaining 3.

I am starting this entrepreneurial journey from scratch, and some features are an indicator of what I would consider successful.

First, I am interested in building a brand. I'm not interested in becoming a brand myself, but I want to be able to build communities and encourage excitement around ideas.

Next, I am interested in logistics. My ideal business will produce and sell quality products that solve problems. But I have no clue how to research industries or set up the infrastructure to do that.

Last is the wildcard. Recommend anything that helped you become successful (whatever success means to you).