The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Lost Hope - But Found It Gain!

Jinnah1947

Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
133%
Jun 18, 2019
Hey, everyone!

I am from Pakistan. 2 years ago I graduated from college. I was damn sure I would get my dream job. A job that was my childhood dream.

But I could not qualify for it even after all my hard work.

At the same time, I went through such a bad situation in my personal life that it was mental torture.
It crushed me. I lost all hope. For the next year or so I did nothing. No jobs, no social life, nothing. I just lived from one day to the next.

I thought nothing good will happen in my life again. I had No Dreams.No Hope.

I hated my life. I hated my self.

But I did not want to spend the rest of life like this. So I decided to change. To do something about it.

To get out of my hopelessness mentality I started looking for a job. I knew it would give me something to look forward. After searching for three months ( I had no professional experience) I got a job at VA Agency. I worked exclusively with Amazon sellers as their VA. In the start it was difficult, but I enjoyed it. Because my work started occupying my thought and time, in place of despair and negativity.

I worked at the VA agency for 6 months. The job taught me many things, most importantly discipline. Discipline makes a man happy.

For the first time in many months, I started to smile and started connecting with my friends. Life was good.