The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

How to lose weight and get healthier

NewManRising

Silver Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
147%
Oct 30, 2017
Los Angeles
Hi folks,

So this information is not really a secret. And for those that are physically healthy probably know all this info. But I am posting this to help others who are without the understanding. And I am not an expert. I am just a guy who turned his health around. I was always a big guy growing up. As an adult my weight climbed and I hovered around the 300 lb mark for years. One day, I bought a scale and when I stepped on it I saw 385 lbs. I was shocked. Well, just like the Fastlane, learning requires doing research, taking action, having a plan, a "why", and knowing it is a process and sticking with it. In a year I lost 115 lbs. But, I had gained about 40 back the next year (depression, losing focus, etc), and now have lost 20 of that using the same skills and know-how I learned before. I am still not at my goal weight but I am not in a hurry. So, I will post guidelines to shorten this process for you. But first I need to address a mindset.