The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

guys I need your help

SM Switi

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
177%
Jul 11, 2017
Hello
Our college published the accepted names for higher education Scholarship and yes my name is on that list , I got a chance to get my Master's and PHD degree money-free in engineering and yes that was all I wanted before I am Unscripted , now the Issue is that I got a job 9-5 and I barely can find time and energy to work on my personal project .
my time management skills are below zero and am a hell of a lazy person , what took people 1 hour took me 3 so I do push myself to the extreme in regarding working on my project after work even though I do realize how much it's important to me and that my whole life is dependent on it .
now with the scholarship results published my whole surrounding of people are pushing me to accept it and they cannot find a reason why should I not , they don't understand me but you guys do , If I accept it am afraid I will never have time to build my unscripted life and maybe I will even got trapped in getting busy that even the idea of unscripted will slip through my ears .