The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

trying to build a search engine site. Help!

ffp504

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
36%
Mar 31, 2014
Hello,

I am building a search engine site to search for unique travel. I have no programming experience. I plan to outsource the work.

I am not comfortable giving away my whole idea in this post. The site will basically book certain aspects of travel. I would like a site with a similar user experience as google.com/flights & google.com/hotels or hotels.com

I plan to go with a more simple approach and branch out from there. I will need to be able to upload partner deals or have a system for them to upload there own deals.

I started compiling a database of locations and other options to help clients find what they are looking for faster.

I am unsure where to go at this point as far as the build. Im sure someone here can point me in the right direction.

Thanks in advance,

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

chrischapman

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
129%
Aug 3, 2014
Sydney, Australia
google already exists mate. Come on bro!

haha jokes i dunno.

most mainstream flight stuff is already covered.

I would look at doing a lead generation site for unique or less common travel, and sell leads to travel agents or something.