The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Total Noob -- Need some help with Blogging

EvanOkanagan

Gold Contributor
FASTLANE INSIDER
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
377%
Aug 2, 2013
Hey guys,

I've reached a level of success in my Fastlane pursuit (cashflow rental properties) that I now feel I'd love to share my knowledge with others. I'm a Realtor as well and feel my clients/prospects would benefit from such a site and it could help grow my business. I was also inspired by @Investfourmore with his blog and overall success of his business.

I'm quite a noob when it comes to blogging though, so I'm looking for some tips. I set up a website before on WEEBLY and it was pretty simple.

A few questions:

1. What's the best website creator to build a blog on?
2. Start-up cost for building this blog?
3. Any other suggestions for just starting out?

Thanks!

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.
Last edited:

Timbonitus

Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
83%
Aug 28, 2014