The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

An Official RJ Amort Introduction

RJ Amort

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
50%
Sep 15, 2009
How I Found The Site -
I was looking for a post I had read somewhere about investing in movies, and while searching through Google I found a thread on here and wanted to add my own 2 cents to it... I started reading a few other threads and realized there were a lot of fun and interesting folks here... so here I am

Who I Am -
I'm a filmmaker in Richmond, Virginia, hoping to form my own film production/distribution company, specializing in low budget horror and action movies.

A Little About Me -
I am 32, married with kids and living the American dream in the 'burbs..., but I am thirsty for more. I have worked in radio off and on for 13 years, had a few morning shows and overnight gigs, but the business has changed and I got tired of it. I am now working for myself as a Private Investigator, I mostly do surveillance work on divorce cases, it's boring work, but pays decently and allows for me to write scripts while working... so it has it's perks..., and I get to carry a gun :)

Who I Hope To Meet Through This Site -
Anyone with a good story, good tips on life and love, or a foul joke..., also hoping to meet some people interested in Film Production and Distribution

What Else I Have To Say At The Moment-
Nothing, it is late and I am quite tired...., but thanks for having me, I think I like it here :)