The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Android App time table?!

Ginger

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
4%
May 19, 2012
I have 2 ideas for an Android App that meets the Law of Effection, but I'm just learning how to code in Java...I will be doin' ALL of the work i.e. Graphic design & coding. So, how long should I give myself to complete an app since I'll be learnin' & workin' at the same time? How should I breakdown my milestones? Thanks for ya'll time & input!

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Jake

Platinum Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
148%
May 15, 2011
Bangkok
Impossible to answer. If you don't know how are we supposed to? Figure out how long it would take someone with experience to program and design the type of app you are planning on creating and then multiply that by whatever number you choose.

PatrickP

Gold Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
76%
Mar 16, 2012
As was said above it is impossible question.

Like me asking you how long to teach myself piano so I can play the William Tell Overture. Or to play Jingle bells for you younger folks lol

Mike39

Gold Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
100%
Mar 17, 2012
Orlando, FL